The names of the players who will compete in the final have been revealed. 

Atletico Madrid and Team K-League are 토토사이트 set to play the first leg of the Coupang Play Series at 8:00 p.m. on the 27th at the Seoul World Cup Stadium. 

Team K-League coach Hong Myung-bo made up the starting list with Lee Chang-geun, Lee Ki-je, Kim Young-kwon, Jeong Tae-wook, Seol Young-woo, Han Kook-young, Baek Seung-ho, Bae Jun-ho, Na Sang-ho, Lee Seung-woo, and Joo Min-gyu. The formation is expected to be 4-3-3. 

Director Diego Simeone stars Ivo Grbic, Mario Hermoso, Stefan Savic, Axel Witzel, Cesar Azpilicueta, Tomar Lemar, Coke Resurexion, Rodrigo De Paul, Samueu Linu, Antoine Griezmann, Alvaro. Morata was put forward as a starter. The formation is likely to be 4-4-2. 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *